All news tagged 'OneCALL'
wdh

News

We are making changes to our Service Access Point (SAP) and Hub opening hours from December25 November 2019

Published 25 November 2019
To allow us to provide you with the best customer service we have reviewed the opening hours of our SAP’s and Hub’s across the district and made some changes.
Tags :

New and improved service access point (SAP) coming to Airedale soon!14 November 2019

Published 14 November 2019
Airedale SAP will be closing at 4 pm on Friday 15 November 2019 for approximately two weeks whilst we refurbish and improve the facilities.
Tags : ,

Service access point (SAP) closure - Friday 2 August29 July 2019

Published 29 July 2019
Airedale and South Elmsall service access points (SAPs) will be closed on Friday 2 August from 12 noon. They will open as usual on Monday 5 August.
Tags :

Service access point and HUB bank holiday closures20 May 2019

Published 20 May 2019
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed on Monday 27 May. They will open as usual on Tuesday 28 May.
Tags :

Service access point and HUB employee training closures2 May 2019

Published 2 May 2019
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed from 12 noon on Thursday 9 May. They will open as usual on Friday 10 May.
Tags :

Serviceaccess point and HUB bank holiday closures30 April 2019

Published 30 April 2019
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed on Monday 6 May. They will open as usual on Tuesday 7 May.
Tags :

Telephone issues22 November 2018

Published 22 November 2018
We’re currently experiencing problems with our telephone system. Please bear with us whilst we work on resolving the issue.
Tags :

Service access point (SAP) closure for training (Thursday 29 November at noon)21 November 2018

Published 21 November 2018
Our SAPs will be closed on Thursday 29 November at 12 noon for employee training. They will reopen on Friday 30 November as normal.
Tags :

Extreme weather conditions21 September 2018

Published 21 September 2018
As you will be aware we are experiencing extreme weather conditions and these are likely to continue over the weekend.
Tags :

Wakefield Hub closure for training (Wednesday 26 September at 1 pm)20 September 2018

Published 20 September 2018
Our Wakefield Hub will be closed on Wednesday 26 September at 1 pm for employee training. They will reopen on Thursday 27 September as normal.
Tags :
Back to top