wdh

News

Telephone issues22 November 2018

Published 22 November 2018
We’re currently experiencing problems with our telephone system. Please bear with us whilst we work on resolving the issue.
Tags :

Service access point (SAP) closure for training (Thursday 29 November at noon)21 November 2018

Published 21 November 2018
Our SAPs will be closed on Thursday 29 November at 12 noon for employee training. They will reopen on Friday 30 November as normal.
Tags :

Extreme weather conditions21 September 2018

Published 21 September 2018
As you will be aware we are experiencing extreme weather conditions and these are likely to continue over the weekend.
Tags :

Wakefield Hub closure for training (Wednesday 26 September at 1 pm)20 September 2018

Published 20 September 2018
Our Wakefield Hub will be closed on Wednesday 26 September at 1 pm for employee training. They will reopen on Thursday 27 September as normal.
Tags :

SAP closure for training (Thursday 27 September at 12 pm)20 September 2018

Published 20 September 2018
Our service access points (SAPs) will be closed on Thursday 27 September at 1 pm for employee training. They will reopen on Friday 28 September as normal.
Tags :

Bank holiday opening times13 August 2018

Published 13 August 2018
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed from Friday 24 August and will reopen on Tuesday 28 August.
Tags :

Airedale and South Elmsall service access point (SAP) closure17 July 2018

Published 17 July 2018
The Airedale and South Elmsall SAP will be closed from 12 pm on Friday 20 July 2018. They will reopen on Monday 23 July as normal.

The Pontefract Hub is now open!9 May 2018

Published 9 May 2018
The Hub will support our customers to access more services online independently or with the help of our trained Digital Angels.
Tags :

Bank holiday opening times29 April 2018

Published 29 April 2018
All of our offices and service access points (SAPs) will be closed from Friday 4 May and will reopen on Tuesday 8 May.
Tags :

Service access point (SAP) closure for training (Thursday 3 May at noon) 23 April 2018

Published 23 April 2018
Our SAPs will be closed on Thursday 3 May at 12 noon for employee training. They will reopen on Friday 4 May as normal.
Tags :
Back to top